Spring Dreaming

That’s right, I blog here as well, don’t I? Thanks for reminding me Voshie! <3

Where I live, it’s still the middle of Winter. The nights are still long, yet the cold mornings come by way too quickly. I found the Spring that I crave with this look as I twirled amongst the flowers at Ode.

What Ersatz Is Wearing.

Hair – Donatella Hair Attachment in Porcelain Blonde by Baiastice

Skin – Brooke Dressing Room Special by Dekade

Necklace – Infinity Platinum by [AB] Designs

Dress – Sakura Blossoms by Shiki

Shoes – Espadrilles in White by GOS

Parasol – Parasol in Cream by Montagne Noir

Shot at Ode

2 thoughts on “Spring Dreaming

Leave a Reply

