Selenium Pulse

I’ve been sick the past week, and today was the first day that I felt good enough to sit for more than 10 min at the computer. I decided that while I have tons of times I still need to blog (sorry!), I wanted to explore a little. I came across this sim in my explorations that depicts where our dreams and nightmares form. Be sure to check out this amazing place!

selenium pulse-second dream 5

selenium pulse-second dream 4

selenium pulse-second dream 3

selenium pulse-second dream 1

selenium pulse-second dream 2

Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Witch%20Cove/96/156/21

Leave a Reply

