Cyber Punk

Cyber Punk

Cyber Punk 2

Sometimes we are inspired by others’ looks and this is what happened with this one for me. Aramanth Demonia has fantastic style (and does this much better than I), and I enjoy looking at the many unique looks she creates. While this didn’t turn out exactly how I wanted, I got tired of tping around looking for good quality, not too expensive (for me at least) items that would compliment my cyber punk look.

skin: [LeLutka]-Eclatlight-GROUP GIFT(DARK BROWS)freckles
corset: Trilobiteware Underbust Chrome Corset – Star
skirt: .:: MekaNoiZe Labs ::. – De/konstrukt (no longer available)
Belt: ~La Petite Morte~ Cyber Belt (made it myself b/c i couldn’t justify paying 500L for a belt)
Hair: [rQ]LosT~ONYX/CORAL
Nipple tape: *SL* Nipple Band Aids Black 2
mascara: Bleeding Mascara Set 3 (R)
Goggles: [NanaCraft]-Goggle06-Black
Boots: AVZ ~ Wrapped Boots ~
Mask: Necronom VI Cyber gas Mask
Shoulder Armour: Paradox – shoulder armor 2.0
Armguard: Paradox Armguard Black Special
Tattoo: Paradox – Tattoo Cube Black

Leave a Reply

