Unique Homes and Furnishings

by Grey Kurka 1

by Grey Kurka 2

by Grey Kurka 3

I stumbled upon this creator on xstreet when I was searching for some gypsy jewelry, and thought I’d go and check out his work. It is really stunning, and well made. Grey Kurka not only makes interesting and unique homes, but also furniture, which as we all know, can never get enough of. When I saw the gypsy caravan, I was very tempted to give up my new home, and live the life of a nomad. Be sure to check Grey’s work out! All pictures have only been cropped and windlight setting torley’s midday nostalgik.

xstreet
InWorld

2 thoughts on “Unique Homes and Furnishings

Leave a Reply

