Vive9 is back!

Considering I’m such a skin whore, it is a surprise to me that I have yet to do a skin review/feature on my blog. So it is with great pleasure that I bring you my first (of many, I hope) one!

Iman Style Shot

Vive9 is one of those stores that you could watch the progression of talent. In the beginning you could obviously see BluAbyss‘ now Sanya Bila’s talent that made you realize that this was a brand to keep an eye on. About 4 months ago, to the dismay of skin lovers alike, BluAbyss announced that she was closing her store and was giving away all her old skins as a thank you gesture to everyone who supported her. So it was with great joy to find out that she has come back with a new line (and avatar!). I present to you Iman which comes in 3 tones, with 20 different makeup options, which also includes a push up option on the undershirt layer (only complaint…wish she had included a tattoo layer option as well for it) and hair base options.

Since I’m a prude in SL, I tend to focus only on faces of skins, so forgive me if you don’t think I give a thorough review. Out of the 20 makeups I have decided to feature my personal 6 favorites in the oil tone.

vive9 iman makeup collage

vive9 iman tones

Hair used in skin shots: Clawtooth: You’re a Star – Coffee with cream (available at hair fair)

Skin: .:Vive9:. Iman – Kors [ Oil ] HB
Manicure: Slink Manicure Claret
Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Pure Beauty – Dark Brown (DU4 exclusive)
Bracelet: Balderdash – Opal Guardian Moon Cuff
Dress: Red Ribbon Dress by Wild Style Fashions
Shoes: SLink Aveela Stiletto Herringbone

Go try a demo today! Vive9

Leave a Reply

