I’m Blue

Turns out I have a lot of blue in my inventory, I need to start wearing more of it!

I'm Blue 2

I'm blue

Skin: Mynerva Cynthias Sister~Hopen’pray 2
Lashes: Eyelashes -10- Twiggy *REDGRAVE*
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone (Eyes)
Manicure: J’s Nail-black
Coat: AOHARU_BT_SweetDressCoat_Blue
Fishnets: [ III ] Night Fever Fishnets (Black)
Hair: >TRUTH< Kitty Streaked – marmalade
Hat: PC Black bunny hat (no longer available)
Piercing: [ skream! ] "razed delights" piercing
Shoes: AOHARU_WALK_SuedeLaceupSandals_Black_[BOX]
Bag: Veschi Lemme Borrow Yer Bag Grandma – Gold (o4en horoshaya devo4ka)

Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Twas/126/177/29

Leave a Reply

