Kitties!

(sorry I’ve been remiss in blogging but RL has been craaaazy)

Ok I’m a HUGE cat fan in RL, and I’ve been wanting to get a breedable kitty in sl b/c who can resist kittens? The KittyCats brand will be releasing their cats some time this week, and I was fortunate enough to get a preview of the sim. It’s a very relaxing, green sim, with cats roaming all over the place. If you don’t hear from me in the near future, it’s because I’ve turned into one of those crazy ladies with 10 cats in her home to keep her company!

(a preview of the sim is happening for group members of the kittycats update group, so if you want to check it out before everyone else, join the group! AAAAAAND a little known secret about the company: Callie Cline did the designing and art on the cats! I also hear she’s a big fan of bengals, so my fingers are crossed on that breed getting released!)

Kitties! 1

Kitties!

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Exile Suzy/red mix (tdr exclusive color)
Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Warmth – Group Gift_Bold (DB)
Lashes: MIASNOW Eyelashes – FANTASY CURLS
Dress: [Luce.]2WAY one-piece [blue]
Tights: !BF! Crochet Footless Tights
Shoes: [Luce.] Antique flat [Ecru]
Piercing: personal combination of piercings from AITUI

Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/KittyCats/130/107/25

One thought on “Kitties!

Leave a Reply

