Ikon’s Ardent Eyes

Ikon Eyes 1

Ikon Eyes-Ardent

I am a diehard Insufferable Dastard eye fan. It’s the only eye brand I wear pretty much 99% of the time, however with Ikon’s new Ardent eyes release I just might be a convert. Introduced at The Liason Collaborative Boutique, I kept seeing people raving about them on plurk so had to try them out for myself. The colors are vibrant, clear, and have a good deal of realism to them which I love in an eye. My only tiny tiny tiny request, is that there be an XXS offered. While there are 5 sizes available… I find the XS still slightly too large of an iris for me, but that doesn’t detract from the beauty whatsoever of these eyes. Try them out for yourself before the boutique closes!

What I’m wearing:

*MM* Yummy Charm Necklace
Felix Bangle – lavender
HM – Bilson – L – Lavender
MG – Eyelashes – Party – Swallow Wings
MIASNOW Accessory – RING BOP ~AQUAMARINE (L
Slink Mesh Hand Mouse
SYSY’s SpringRomper – XS – Lavenderfields Also at The Boutique!
[MANDALA ] SOUL Ear Piercing purple -L-
[MANDALA ] SOUL Ear Piercing Purple -R-
[MANDALA] Face Pierce -Purple-
[taketomi]_Kameko_Red04
Essences Clover 01 *light rose* ginger NEW @ Skin Fair
IKON Ardent Eyes – Platinum (XS)

Leave a Reply

